skip to main content
Close Icon We use cookies to improve your website experience.  To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy.  By continuing to use the website, you consent to our use of cookies.
Global Search Configuration
CPhI Awards 2021

Excellence in Pharma: Analysis, Testing, and Quality Control

Merck, Blazar™ platform

Excellence in Pharma: API Development    

Micropore Technologies, Membrane Crystallisation

Excellence in Pharma: Contract Services and Outsourcing

Arcinova, Flowinova

Excellence in Pharma: Finished Formulation  

Lonza Capsugel, Capsugel® DBcaps®
Highly Commended  - Uriach - Colpofix TE®

Excellence in Pharma: Manufacturing Technology and Equipment


Excellence in Pharma: Drug Delivery Devices

Nemera, Safe’n’Spray Highly Commended - Ypsomed, SmartPilot™ for YpsoMate®

Excellence in Pharma: Packaging

SCHOTT Pharmaceutical Systems, SCHOTT Smart Containers

Excellence in Pharma: Regulatory Procedures and Compliance

Affygility Solutions, OEL Fastrac platform

Excellence in Pharma: Supply Chain, Logistics, and Distribution

Controlant, Cold Chain as a Service (ChaaS)®

Excellence in Pharma: Digital Innovation

Novartis Pharma Schweiz, The Advanced Myelofibrosis Risk Scoring Tool

Excellence in Pharma: Sustainability

Dr. Reddy's Laboratories

Excellence in Pharma: CEO of the Year

Bobby Sheng. CEO, Bora Pharmaceuticals

Excellence in Pharma: Innovation in Response to COVID-19
Beximco Pharmaceuticals

Highly Commended - Ridgeback Biotherapeutics, MK-4482 – in collaboration with Merck

Excellence in Pharma: Innovation in Response to COVID-19

Peoples choice Medpharm



CPhI Pharma Awards 2021

For entry and general enquiries:

Natalia Kay
Tel: +44 (0) 7917 265 637

For Sponsorship enquiries:

Christopher Keeling
Tel: +44 (0) 7917 647 859