skip to main content
Close Icon We use cookies to improve your website experience.  To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy.  By continuing to use the website, you consent to our use of cookies.
Global Search Configuration
CPhI Awards 2021

The winners of the CPhI Pharma Awards 2021 have now been announced!  Congratulations to all of this year’s nominees for their achievements and a special thanks to our judges and Headline Sponsor, Rentschler Biopharma.

Excellence in Pharma: Packaging & Drug Delivery

Eitan Medical

Excellence in Pharma: Supply Chain, Logistics, and Distribution

Rephine Sourcing

Excellence in Pharma: Sustainability


Excellence in Pharma: Innovation in Response to COVID-19


Excellence in Pharma: Finished Formulation

Clarus Therapeutics

Excellence in Pharma: API Development

Catalent, GPEx Lightning

Excellent in Pharma: Digital Innovation


Excellence in Pharma: Regulatory Procedures and Compliance


Excellence in Pharma: Manufacturing Technology and Equipment

Aprecia Pharmaceuticals

Excellence in Pharma: CEO of the Year 

Lynne Ann du Toit, Eurolab (Pty)



CPhI Pharma Awards 2021

For entry and general enquiries:

Natalia Kay
Tel: +44 (0) 7917 265 637

For Sponsorship enquiries:

Christopher Keeling
Tel: +44 (0) 7917 647 859