skip to main content
Close Icon We use cookies to improve your website experience.  To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy.  By continuing to use the website, you consent to our use of cookies.
Global Search Configuration

The winners of the Pharma Intelligence Awards 2022 have now been announced!
A special thank you to everyone that entered this year, sponsors, nominees and judges.

We look forward to seeing you all again next year!


The 2022 winners are:

Best New Drug - Sponsored by CMIC Group

Fujifilm Toyama Chemical, Lutathera for neuroendocrine tumors


Licensing Deal of the Year

Sosei Heptares with Neurocrine Biosciences for novel muscarinic receptor agonists   


Biotech Company of the Year (Private) - Sponsored by Avance Clinical



Biotech Company of the Year (Public) - Sponsored by Avance Clinical

Rakuten Medical (Rakuten Group Inc.’s equity accounted affiliate)


Best Contract Research Organization

CMIC Group


Executive of the Year

Chris Cargill, executive officer, chief financial officer, Sosei Heptares


Pharma Company of the Year

Daiichi Sankyo


Lifetime Achievement Award - Sponsored by ICON

Dr. Toichi Takenaka