skip to main content
Close Icon We use cookies to improve your website experience.  To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy.  By continuing to use the website, you consent to our use of cookies.
Global Search Configuration

Refine Results

Clear All

Specialism

Show More

Resources

Show More

Show More

Products

Show More

Show More

100+ Total results for product and free and sample content found

Navigate the landscape in our Pharma R&D Annual Review 2022

14 Apr 2022

Navigate the landscape in our Pharma R&D Annual Review 2022

Our world was disrupted at warp speed during 2020. Are you ready to gain a deeper understanding of the year that changed our perceptions of possible? 

Topic clinical-trials diseases drug-review

2020 Deal-Making Roundup

21 Sep 2021

Against a backdrop of unprecedented disruption, the biopharma and medtech industries reached incredible heights for deal-making activity during 2020.

Topic drug-review Coronavirus

Q3 2021 Outlook Report

27 Aug 2021

Q3 2021 Outlook Report

What major drug catalysts and events can you expect to see in the months ahead? Download your free extract from the Q3 2021 Outlook Report and infographic to find out. Shape your strategy with your inside look at what’s to come.

Topic drug-review

Top 10 Best-Selling Drugs of 2020

02 Jul 2021

One hundred billion dollars. That is the combined revenue of the top 10 pharmaceuticals in 2020, marking the first year in which this threshold has been crossed.

Topic Drug Review Drug Pricing

Glenmark Debuts Favipiravir For COVID-19 In India

27 Nov 2020

Glenmark has received the go-ahead in India for and launched its low-priced favipiravir product for mild to moderate COVID-19 under an accelerated approval process.

Topic Coronavirus drug-review

Pharma RD Annual Review 2020 Whitepaper

27 Nov 2020

Pharma RD Annual Review 2020 Whitepaper

Using the new, granular datapoints in Pharmaprojects, Senior Director Ian Lloyd presents his expert insights into pharma’s R&D activities over the past year and what they may mean for the pipeline during the year to come. The 27th instalment of the Annual Review, this version takes advantage of improvements to Pharmaprojects’ data granularity to bring you details on pharma R&D trends

Topic drug-development-landscape drug-review research

What Did US FDA Do Wrong In Its Review Of Aducanumab AdCom Members Have A List

By Brenda Sandburg 17 Nov 2020

Committee members rebuked FDA for its positive review of Biogen’s Alzheimer’s disease drug, objecting to its ‘terrifically one-sided’ analysis of data, the short shrift given the contrary conclusions of its own statistician, and its interpretation of a dosing study to support the sole positive Phase III study.

Topic advisory committees drug-review fda

Top 10 Best-Selling Drugs of 2019

By Stephanie Yip 23 Oct 2020

In 2019, the 10 most lucrative medicines generated combined global sales of $92.5B. Scrip provides insight into these top sellers and the companies behind them, as well US dynamics, global sales forecasts and lifecycle data, with complementary market analysis from Datamonitor Healthcare on diseases targeted, indications, and more.

Topic drug-review diseases

Massive Reallocation of UK Rapporteurships Likely As EMA Plans For Future; UK’s Interim Role Uncertain

25 Aug 2020

If Brexit means the UK no longer plays a part in the EU drug regulatory system, responsibility for the ongoing oversight of almost one in four of all the human medicines that have ever been approved under the centralized procedure will have to be reassigned from the UK to other member states. What Brexit means for the UK’s role as a key player in the regulatory system in the meantime is the subject of speculation.

Topic brexit drug-review Life Cycle Management

Next steps

Getting a demo tailored to your needs is the best way to see how our solutions will help you gain an advantage.

Request live demo now:

Our team is ready to hear from you for a particular request or area of interest. Please do not hesitate to reach out and discuss.

Contact us for product technical and account support.

  • US Toll-Free   : +1 888 670 8900 
  • US Toll             : +1 212-600-3520
  • UK & Europe : +44 (0) 208 052 0700

Have an immediate and specific information need?

Browse and buy from 1000s of analysis and research reports now: